facebook

twitter

instagram

 

 

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram!

 

Center Ice Sports Complex
8319 Port Jackson Ave NW
North Canton OH 44720
330-966-0169

 

This site is funded in part by:

 

Hockey Information

For general hockey information Jon Lisauskas. For CAHA youth travel hockey information please contact Mike Furlong.

Learn to Play Hockey - Sunday Nights at 6 pm.

Adult Drop In Hockey - Sunday Nights. Cost is just $12.00.

Lunch Time Drop-In - Tuesdays and Thursdays at 12 pm. Cost is just $12.00.

Check out this lunch time hockey video made by one of our players!

Stick Time - returns to the ice schedule during the month of February!! Cost is just $10.00.

CAHA Youth Hockey - Canton/Akron Hockey Association

Adult League - If you are interested in joining an adult league team at Center Ice, please contact the League Director or any of the team managers listed.

Team Contacts:

Team Contacts:

Randy Jarvis: rjarvis8@neo.rr.com – Lifetouch (A Level)
Eric Vantiegham: eric.vantiegham@midwestind.com – Wannabees (A Level)
Jim Barensfeld: grangerfire76@aol.com – Whiskey Ranch (A Level)
Richard Tomsho: rtomsho@gmail.com – Fox & Hound (B Level)
Jon Lisauskas: jon@centericesports.net – Center Ice (B and C Levels)
Brian Kandes: bkandes@neo.rr.com – Wannabees (B and C Levels)
Bill Hogg: hoggy4531@aol.com – Ice Holes & Ice Hogs (C Level)
Tyler Swinehart: swiney521@gmail.com – Presidents (C Level)
Wil McCombs: wil.mccombs@gmail.com – Gen-Tek (C Level)
Chuck Conkle: lowrenthighrise@gmail.com – Darkside (C Level)
Sean Beach: snbch@yahoo.com –Puck Hawks (C Level)

Please contact Jon Lisauskas if you are unsure of what team you should play on and he will put you in touch with a team captain.

Summer 2017 Hockey League

Akron Hockey

High School Hockey